top of page

2024 Finals Day 3 Scholarship Announcement

Updated: Mar 25

ADC | IBC is pleased to announce the following scholarship awards from our partners below:

Nashville Ballet

Partial Tuition Scholarship to Professional Division Year-Round Training Program

240 Allie Nolen

236 Isabella Cullen

243 Georgia Marko

306 Alyssa Borthwick

331 Angelina Decarlo

398 Frances Ryan

Partial Tuition Scholarship to 2024 Summer Intensive

252 Jada Brown

Deadline to accept Summer Intensive is April 8th, 2024.

Contact email for Summer Intensive:

Deadline to accept Professional Division Year Round Training Program is April 22nd, 2024.

Contact email for Professional Division Year Round Training Program:

Royal Winnipeg Ballet School

Full Tuition + Full Room and Board for 2024 Summer Intensive

430 Preston Walker

433 Remy D'Ornay

380 Madelyn Stankas

338 Izabella Gonzalez

Please contact for further information.

The ROCK School

Full Scholarship for 2025 Summer Intensive

265 Joshua Jones

268 Isaiah Gabriel

Short Term Stay for 2024-2025 School Year

195 Lydia Woodward

199 Erica Romanenko

207 Tienne Campbell

240 Allie Nolen

243 Georgia Marko

244 Vivienne Shields

421 Myles Semel

437 Landen Walker

For further information and to accept your offer, please contact

5,160 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page